Courses / Upcoming Courses

Jul. 22 First Aid At Work
Mon, July 22 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at The Swan Hotel, with Alan Jackson
Tue, July 23 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at The Swan Hotel, with Alan Jackson
Wed, July 24 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at The Swan Hotel, with Alan Jackson
No Spaces Available
Jul. 23 Level 3 Award in Supervising First Aid for Mental Health
Tue, July 23 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with David Coulson
Wed, July 24 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with David Coulson
Book a Place
Jul. 25 Fire Warden Training
Thu, July 25 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Barton Hall Business Park, with Alan Jackson
No Spaces Available
Jul. 30 Emergency First Aid at Work
Tue, July 30 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Ambleside Salutation Hotel, with Alan Jackson
No Spaces Available
Jul. 31 Fire Warden Training
Wed, July 31 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Book a Place
Aug. 01 First Aid Re Qual
Thu, August 01 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Fri, August 02 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Book a Place
Aug. 01 Emergency First Aid at Work
Thu, August 01 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Book a Place
Aug. 05 First Aid At Work
Mon, August 05 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Lakeland Limited, Kendal with Alan Jackson
Tue, August 06 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Lakeland Limited, Kendal with Alan Jackson
Wed, August 07 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Lakeland Limited, Kendal with Alan Jackson
No Spaces Available
Aug. 06 DSE Awareness 2hr
Tue, August 06 2019 (10:00 - 12:00) at Standsure House TR2, Dalton-in-Furness with David Coulson
Book a Place
Aug. 08 Fire Awareness Training
Thu, August 08 2019 (09:30 - 15:45) at BMI Healthcare, Cheshire with David Coulson
No Spaces Available
Aug. 08 Forklift Truck Training
Thu, August 08 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Acrastyle, with Jason Shawcross
No Spaces Available
Aug. 13 Manual Handling 2hr
Tue, August 13 2019 (09:00 - 11:00) at Old Farmhouse, with David Coulson
No Spaces Available
Aug. 14 Level 2 Award in First Aid for Mental Health
Wed, August 14 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with David Coulson
Book a Place
Aug. 16 Emergency First Aid at Work
Fri, August 16 2019 (09:30 - 17:00) at Tullie House, with Joanna Mason
No Spaces Available
Aug. 19 Understanding Risk - SFAIRP
Mon, August 19 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Sydney Australia, with Jim Lynch
No Spaces Available
Aug. 20 Level 1 Award in Awareness of First Aid for Mental Health
Tue, August 20 2019 (09:30 - 12:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with David Coulson
Book a Place
Aug. 21 Understanding Risk - SFAIRP
Wed, August 21 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Canberra, with Jim Lynch
No Spaces Available
Aug. 21 Ladder and Steps Safety 2hr
Wed, August 21 2019 (10:00 - 12:00) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with David Coulson
Book a Place
Aug. 22 Understanding Risk - SFAIRP
Thu, August 22 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Adelaide, Australia, with Jim Lynch
No Spaces Available
Aug. 28 PAT Testing Training
Wed, August 28 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Book a Place
Aug. 30 Fire Warden Training
Fri, August 30 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Book a Place
Sep. 02 Manual Handling
Mon, September 02 2019 (13:00 - 16:00) at Dalton St Marys CE Primary, with David Coulson
No Spaces Available
Sep. 03 Manual Handling
Tue, September 03 2019 (13:00 - 16:00) at The Nelson Thomlinson School, with David Coulson
No Spaces Available
Sep. 04 Risk Assessment Awarness 2hr
Wed, September 04 2019 (10:00 - 12:00) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with David Coulson
Book a Place
Sep. 04 Manual Handling 2hr
Wed, September 04 2019 (15:40 - 17:10) at Dowdales School, Dalton-in-Furness with David Coulson
No Spaces Available
Sep. 05 Fire Warden Training
Thu, September 05 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Pillar - Parkhouse, with Alan Jackson
No Spaces Available
Sep. 09 Emergency First Aid at Work
Mon, September 09 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Book a Place
Sep. 09 Manual Handling
No information available, please call us to discuss
No Spaces Available
Sep. 11 First Aid At Work
Wed, September 11 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with TBC
Thu, September 12 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with TBC
Fri, September 13 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with TBC
Book a Place
Sep. 12 Fire Awareness Training
Thu, September 12 2019 (09:00 - 15:45) at BMI Healthcare, Cheshire with David Coulson
No Spaces Available
Sep. 16 Manual Handling
Mon, September 16 2019 (08:00 - 11:30) at BAE System - Barrow, with David Coulson
Mon, October 14 2019 (08:00 - 11:30) at BAE System - Barrow, with David Coulson
No Spaces Available
Sep. 17 First Aid Re Qual
Tue, September 17 2019 (08:45 - 15:45) at BAE System - Barrow, with Alan Jackson
Wed, September 18 2019 (08:45 - 15:45) at BAE System - Barrow, with Alan Jackson
No Spaces Available
Sep. 17 Level 3 Award in Supervising First Aid for Mental Health
Tue, September 17 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with David Coulson
Wed, September 18 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with David Coulson
Book a Place
Sep. 19 Legionella Awareness
Thu, September 19 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Book a Place
Sep. 19 Fire Risk Assessment
Thu, September 19 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Joe Little
Fri, September 20 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Joe Little
Book a Place
Sep. 24 First Aid At Work
Tue, September 24 2019 (08:45 - 15:45) at BAE System - Barrow, with Alan Jackson
Wed, September 25 2019 (08:45 - 15:45) at BAE System - Barrow, with Alan Jackson
Thu, September 26 2019 (08:45 - 15:45) at BAE System - Barrow, with Alan Jackson
No Spaces Available
Sep. 25 SSOW Awareness 2hr
Wed, September 25 2019 (10:00 - 12:00) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with David Coulson
Book a Place
Sep. 27 Fire Warden Training
Fri, September 27 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with TBC
Book a Place
Oct. 02 Emergency First Aid at Work
Wed, October 02 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Book a Place
Oct. 03 Paediatric First Aid
Thu, October 03 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with TBC
Fri, October 04 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with TBC
Book a Place
Oct. 07 First Aid Re Qual
Mon, October 07 2019 (08:45 - 15:45) at BAE System - Barrow, with Alan Jackson
Tue, October 08 2019 (08:45 - 15:45) at BAE System - Barrow, with Alan Jackson
No Spaces Available
Oct. 09 IOSH Working Safely
Wed, October 09 2019 (09:00 - 17:00) at Tornado Wire, with Alan Jackson
No Spaces Available
Oct. 09 Foundation Certificate in Food Safety
Wed, October 09 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with TBC
Book a Place
Oct. 09 Level 2 Award in First Aid for Mental Health
Wed, October 09 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with David Coulson
Book a Place
Oct. 10 Confined Space with Escape Breathing Apparatus
Thu, October 10 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Book a Place
Oct. 10 Manual Handling 2hr
Thu, October 10 2019 (14:00 - 16:00) at Norwood Medical Centre, with David Coulson
No Spaces Available
Oct. 11 COSHH 2hr
Fri, October 11 2019 (10:00 - 12:00) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with David Coulson
Book a Place
Oct. 14 First Aid At Work
Mon, October 14 2019 (08:45 - 15:45) at BAE System - Barrow, with Alan Jackson
Tue, October 15 2019 (08:45 - 15:45) at BAE System - Barrow, with Alan Jackson
Wed, October 16 2019 (08:45 - 15:45) at BAE System - Barrow, with Alan Jackson
No Spaces Available
Oct. 17 IOSH Working Safely
Thu, October 17 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan/David
Book a Place
Oct. 22 Level 1 Award in Awareness of First Aid for Mental Health
Tue, October 22 2019 (09:30 - 13:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with David Coulson
Book a Place
Oct. 28 Fire Warden Training
Mon, October 28 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at County Hall, Kendal with Alan Jackson
No Spaces Available
Oct. 29 Manual Handling 2hr
Tue, October 29 2019 (10:00 - 12:00) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Book a Place
Oct. 30 IOSH Working Safely
Wed, October 30 2019 (09:00 - 17:00) at Tornado Wire, with Alan Jackson
No Spaces Available
Oct. 31 Fire Warden Training
Thu, October 31 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Book a Place
Nov. 04 First Aid Re Qual
Mon, November 04 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with TBC
Tue, November 05 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with TBC
Book a Place
Nov. 04 Emergency First Aid at Work
Mon, November 04 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with TBC
Book a Place
Nov. 04 NEBOSH General Certificate
Mon, November 04 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Tue, November 05 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Wed, November 06 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Thu, November 07 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Fri, November 08 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Mon, November 25 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Tue, November 26 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Wed, November 27 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Thu, November 28 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Fri, November 29 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Book a Place
Nov. 11 Manual Handling
Mon, November 11 2019 (08:00 - 11:30) at BAE System - Barrow, with Alan Jackson
No Spaces Available
Nov. 11 NEBOSH Construction
Mon, November 11 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with TBC
Tue, November 12 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with TBC
Wed, November 13 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with TBC
Thu, November 14 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with TBC
Fri, November 15 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with TBC
Mon, November 25 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with TBC
Tue, November 26 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with TBC
Wed, November 27 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with TBC
Wed, November 27 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with TBC
Fri, November 29 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with TBC
Book a Place
Nov. 13 IOSH Managing Safely
Wed, November 13 2019 (09:00 - 17:00) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Thu, November 14 2019 (09:00 - 17:00) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Fri, November 15 2019 (09:00 - 17:00) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Book a Place
Nov. 18 NEBOSH General Certificate
Mon, November 18 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at County Hall, Kendal with Alan Jackson
Tue, November 19 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at County Hall, Kendal with Alan Jackson
Wed, November 20 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at County Hall, Kendal with Alan Jackson
Thu, November 21 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at County Hall, Kendal with Alan Jackson
Fri, November 22 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at County Hall, Kendal with Alan Jackson
Mon, January 13 2020 (09:30 - 16:30) at County Hall, Kendal with Alan Jackson
Tue, January 14 2020 (09:30 - 16:30) at County Hall, Kendal with Alan Jackson
Wed, January 15 2020 (09:30 - 16:30) at County Hall, Kendal with Alan Jackson
Thu, January 16 2020 (09:30 - 16:30) at County Hall, Kendal with Alan Jackson
Fri, January 17 2020 (09:30 - 16:30) at County Hall, Kendal with Alan Jackson
No Spaces Available
Nov. 19 Fire Warden Training
Tue, November 19 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Craven House, Barrow in Furness with Joe Little
No Spaces Available
Nov. 19 DSE Awareness 2hr
Tue, November 19 2019 (10:00 - 12:00) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with David Coulson
Book a Place
Nov. 20 Ladder and Steps Safety 2hr
Wed, November 20 2019 (10:00 - 12:00) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with David Coulson
Book a Place
Nov. 21 Level 3 Award in Supervising First Aid for Mental Health
Thu, November 21 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with David Coulson
Fri, November 22 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with David Coulson
Book a Place
Nov. 29 Fire Warden Training
Fri, November 29 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with TBC
Book a Place
Dec. 02 Emergency First Aid at Work
Mon, December 02 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Book a Place
Dec. 03 Risk Assessment Awarness 2hr
Tue, December 03 2019 (10:00 - 12:00) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with David Coulson
Book a Place
Dec. 04 First Aid At Work
Wed, December 04 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Thu, December 05 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Fri, December 06 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Book a Place
Dec. 10 SSOW Awareness 2hr
Tue, December 10 2019 (10:00 - 12:00) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with David Coulson
Book a Place
Dec. 11 Level 2 Award in First Aid for Mental Health
Wed, December 11 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with David Coulson
Book a Place
Dec. 16 Fire Warden Training
Mon, December 16 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Book a Place
Jan. 08 Fire Warden Training
Wed, January 08 2020 (09:30 - 16:30) at Fire HQ Penrith, with Alan Jackson
No Spaces Available
Jan. 13 NEBOSH General Certificate (GC2)
Mon, January 13 2020 (09:00 - 17:00) at CCC-Carlisle, Carlisle with Alan Jackson
Tue, January 14 2020 (09:30 - 16:30) at CCC-Carlisle, Carlisle with Alan Jackson
Wed, January 15 2020 (09:30 - 16:30) at CCC-Carlisle, Carlisle with Alan Jackson
Thu, January 16 2020 (09:30 - 16:30) at CCC-Carlisle, Carlisle with Alan Jackson
Fri, January 17 2020 (09:30 - 16:30) at CCC-Carlisle, Carlisle with Alan Jackson
Book a Place
Dec. 31 Working at Height - Safe use of Ladders
No information available, please call us to discuss
No Spaces Available
Dec. 31 Fire Risk Assessment
No information available, please call us to discuss
No Spaces Available
Dec. 31 Fire Risk Assessment
No information available, please call us to discuss
No Spaces Available
Dec. 31 Fire Risk Assessment
No information available, please call us to discuss
No Spaces Available