Courses / Upcoming Courses

May. 20 Manual Handling
Mon, May 20 2019 (08:00 - 11:30) at BAE System - Barrow, with David Coulson
Mon, June 17 2019 (08:00 - 11:30) at BAE System - Barrow, with David Coulson
No Spaces Available
May. 20 Foundation Certificate in Food Safety
Mon, May 20 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Kevin Parker
No Spaces Available
May. 21 First Aid At Work
Tue, May 21 2019 (08:45 - 15:45) at BAE System - Barrow, with Alan Jackson
Wed, May 22 2019 (08:45 - 15:45) at BAE System - Barrow, with Alan Jackson
Thu, May 23 2019 (08:45 - 15:45) at BAE System - Barrow, with Alan Jackson
No Spaces Available
May. 21 NEBOSH General Certificate
No information available, please call us to discuss
Book a Place
May. 21 Level 3 Award in Supervising First Aid for Mental Health
Tue, May 21 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at SOA Safety, Dalton-in-Furness with David Coulson
Wed, May 22 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at SOA Safety, Dalton-in-Furness with David Coulson
Book a Place
May. 28 Fire Warden Training
Tue, May 28 2019 (09:00 - 14:00) at Whiston Health Care Resource Centre, with Joe/Jason
No Spaces Available
May. 29 Fire Risk Assessment
Wed, May 29 2019 (10:00 - 13:00) at The Townhouse, with Joe Little
No Spaces Available
May. 29 Ladder and Steps Safety 2hr
Wed, May 29 2019 (10:00 - 12:00) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with David Coulson
Book a Place
May. 30 Fire Warden Training
Thu, May 30 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Book a Place
May. 31 Fire Team Training
Fri, May 31 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Kimberly Clark, with Joe/Jason
Tue, June 04 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Kimberly Clark, with Joe/Jason
No Spaces Available
Jun. 03 Emergency First Aid at Work
Mon, June 03 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Robert Baines
No Spaces Available
Jun. 04 Risk Assessment Awarness 2hr
Tue, June 04 2019 (10:00 - 12:00) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with David Coulson
Book a Place
Jun. 05 First Aid At Work
Wed, June 05 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Robert Baines
Thu, June 06 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Robert Baines
Fri, June 07 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Robert Baines
No Spaces Available
Jun. 10 Emergency First Aid at Work
Mon, June 10 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Sedbergh Medical Centre, with Clive Sumpter
No Spaces Available
Jun. 11 IOSH Managing Safely
Tue, June 11 2019 (09:00 - 17:00) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Wed, June 12 2019 (09:00 - 17:00) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Thu, June 13 2019 (09:00 - 17:00) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Book a Place
Jun. 13 Fire Awareness Training
Thu, June 13 2019 (09:30 - 15:45) at BMI Healthcare, Cheshire with David Coulson
No Spaces Available
Jun. 18 Paediatric First Aid
Tue, June 18 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Clive Sumpter
Wed, June 19 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Clive Stumpter
No Spaces Available
Jun. 18 Working at Height - Safe use of Ladders
Tue, June 18 2019 (13:00 - 16:00) at Cumbria Zoo Company, with David Coulson
No Spaces Available
Jun. 19 Level 2 Award in First Aid for Mental Health
Wed, June 19 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with David Coulson
Book a Place
Jun. 19 Fire Warden half day
No information available, please call us to discuss
No Spaces Available
Jun. 19 Fire Warden Training
Wed, June 19 2019 (12:00 - 15:00) at Ordsall HC, with David Coulson
No Spaces Available
Jun. 19 Fire Extinguisher Training
Wed, June 19 2019 (14:30 - 16:30) at Dowdales School, Dalton-in-Furness with Jason Smith
No Spaces Available
Jun. 25 First Aid Re Qual
Tue, June 25 2019 (08:45 - 15:45) at BAE System - Barrow, with Alan Jackson
Wed, June 26 2019 (08:45 - 15:45) at BAE System - Barrow, with Alan Jackson
No Spaces Available
Jun. 26 SSOW Awareness 2hr
Wed, June 26 2019 (10:00 - 12:00) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with David Coulson
Book a Place
Jun. 27 Fire Warden Training
Thu, June 27 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Book a Place
Jul. 01 Paediatric First Aid
Mon, July 01 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Tue, July 02 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Book a Place
Jul. 03 Legionella Awareness
Wed, July 03 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Newton Hall Caravan Park, Lancashire with Alan Jackson
No Spaces Available
Jul. 03 COSHH 2hr
Wed, July 03 2019 (10:00 - 12:00) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with David Coulson
Book a Place
Jul. 08 Emergency First Aid at Work
Mon, July 08 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Book a Place
Jul. 08 Manual Handling
Mon, July 08 2019 (12:30 - 15:30) at North Lakes Food Bank, with David Coulson
No Spaces Available
Jul. 09 First Aid Re Qual
Tue, July 09 2019 (08:45 - 15:45) at BAE System - Barrow, with Alan Jackson
Wed, July 10 2019 (08:45 - 15:45) at BAE System - Barrow, with Alan Jackson
No Spaces Available
Jul. 11 Fire Awareness Training
Thu, July 11 2019 (09:30 - 15:45) at BMI Healthcare, Cheshire with David Coulson
No Spaces Available
Jul. 17 Emergency First Aid at Work
Wed, July 17 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Ambleside Salutation Hotel, with Alan Jackson
No Spaces Available
Jul. 18 Confined Space 2 Day
Thu, July 18 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR3, with TBC
Fri, July 19 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR3, with TBC
No Spaces Available
Jul. 23 Level 3 Award in Supervising First Aid for Mental Health
Tue, July 23 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with David Coulson
Wed, July 24 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with David Coulson
Book a Place
Jul. 31 Fire Warden Training
Wed, July 31 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Book a Place
Aug. 01 First Aid Re Qual
Thu, August 01 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Fri, August 02 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Book a Place
Aug. 01 Emergency First Aid at Work
Thu, August 01 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Book a Place
Aug. 06 DSE Awareness 2hr
Tue, August 06 2019 (10:00 - 12:00) at Standsure House TR2, Dalton-in-Furness with David Coulson
Book a Place
Aug. 07 Confined Space with Escape Breathing Apparatus
Wed, August 07 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at SOA Safety, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
No Spaces Available
Aug. 08 Fire Awareness Training
Thu, August 08 2019 (09:30 - 15:45) at BMI Healthcare, Cheshire with David Coulson
No Spaces Available
Aug. 14 Level 2 Award in First Aid for Mental Health
Wed, August 14 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with David Coulson
Book a Place
Aug. 20 Level 1 Award in Awareness of First Aid for Mental Health
Tue, August 20 2019 (09:30 - 12:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with David Coulson
Book a Place
Aug. 30 Fire Warden Training
Fri, August 30 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Book a Place
Sep. 03 Risk Assessment Awarness 2hr
Tue, September 03 2019 (10:00 - 12:00) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with David Coulson
Book a Place
Sep. 09 Emergency First Aid at Work
Mon, September 09 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Book a Place
Sep. 09 Manual Handling
No information available, please call us to discuss
No Spaces Available
Sep. 11 First Aid At Work
Wed, September 11 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with TBC
Thu, September 12 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with TBC
Fri, September 13 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with TBC
Book a Place
Sep. 12 Fire Awareness Training
Thu, September 12 2019 (09:00 - 15:45) at BMI Healthcare, Cheshire with David Coulson
No Spaces Available
Sep. 13 NEBOSH General Certificate (GC2)
No information available, please call us to discuss
Book a Place
Sep. 16 Manual Handling
Mon, September 16 2019 (08:00 - 11:30) at BAE System - Barrow, with David Coulson
Mon, October 14 2019 (08:00 - 11:30) at BAE System - Barrow, with David Coulson
No Spaces Available
Sep. 17 First Aid Re Qual
Tue, September 17 2019 (08:45 - 15:45) at BAE System - Barrow, with Alan Jackson
Wed, September 18 2019 (08:45 - 15:45) at BAE System - Barrow, with Alan Jackson
No Spaces Available
Sep. 17 Level 3 Award in Supervising First Aid for Mental Health
Tue, September 17 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with David Coulson
Wed, September 18 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with David Coulson
Book a Place
Sep. 19 Legionella Awareness
Thu, September 19 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Book a Place
Sep. 19 Fire Risk Assessment
Thu, September 19 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Joe Little
Fri, September 20 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Joe Little
Book a Place
Sep. 24 First Aid At Work
Tue, September 24 2019 (08:45 - 15:45) at BAE System - Barrow, with Alan Jackson
Wed, September 25 2019 (08:45 - 15:45) at BAE System - Barrow, with Alan Jackson
Thu, September 26 2019 (08:45 - 15:45) at BAE System - Barrow, with Alan Jackson
No Spaces Available
Sep. 25 SSOW Awareness 2hr
Wed, September 25 2019 (10:00 - 12:00) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with David Coulson
Book a Place
Sep. 27 Fire Warden Training
Fri, September 27 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with TBC
Book a Place
Oct. 02 Emergency First Aid at Work
Wed, October 02 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Book a Place
Oct. 03 Paediatric First Aid
Thu, October 03 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with TBC
Fri, October 04 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with TBC
Book a Place
Oct. 07 First Aid Re Qual
Mon, October 07 2019 (08:45 - 15:45) at BAE System - Barrow, with Alan Jackson
Tue, October 08 2019 (08:45 - 15:45) at BAE System - Barrow, with Alan Jackson
No Spaces Available
Oct. 09 Foundation Certificate in Food Safety
Wed, October 09 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with TBC
Book a Place
Oct. 09 Level 2 Award in First Aid for Mental Health
Wed, October 09 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with David Coulson
Book a Place
Oct. 10 Confined Space with Escape Breathing Apparatus
Thu, October 10 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Book a Place
Oct. 10 Manual Handling 2hr
Thu, October 10 2019 (14:00 - 16:00) at Norwood Medical Centre, with David Coulson
No Spaces Available
Oct. 11 COSHH 2hr
Fri, October 11 2019 (10:00 - 12:00) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with David Coulson
Book a Place
Oct. 14 First Aid At Work
Mon, October 14 2019 (08:45 - 15:45) at BAE System - Barrow, with Alan Jackson
Tue, October 15 2019 (08:45 - 15:45) at BAE System - Barrow, with Alan Jackson
Wed, October 16 2019 (08:45 - 15:45) at BAE System - Barrow, with Alan Jackson
No Spaces Available
Oct. 17 IOSH Working Safely
Thu, October 17 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Book a Place
Oct. 22 Level 1 Award in Awareness of First Aid for Mental Health
Tue, October 22 2019 (09:30 - 13:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with David Coulson
Book a Place
Oct. 29 Manual Handling 2hr
Tue, October 29 2019 (10:00 - 12:00) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Book a Place
Oct. 31 Fire Warden Training
Thu, October 31 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Book a Place
Nov. 04 First Aid Re Qual
Mon, November 04 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with TBC
Tue, November 05 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with TBC
Book a Place
Nov. 04 Emergency First Aid at Work
Mon, November 04 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with TBC
Book a Place
Nov. 04 NEBOSH General Certificate
Mon, November 04 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Tue, November 05 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Wed, November 06 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Thu, November 07 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Fri, November 08 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Mon, November 25 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Tue, November 26 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Wed, November 27 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Thu, November 28 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Fri, November 29 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Book a Place
Nov. 11 Manual Handling
Mon, November 11 2019 (08:00 - 11:30) at BAE System - Barrow, with Alan Jackson
No Spaces Available
Nov. 11 NEBOSH Construction
Mon, November 11 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with TBC
Tue, November 12 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with TBC
Wed, November 13 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with TBC
Thu, November 14 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with TBC
Fri, November 15 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with TBC
Mon, November 25 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with TBC
Tue, November 26 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with TBC
Wed, November 27 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with TBC
Wed, November 27 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with TBC
Fri, November 29 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with TBC
Book a Place
Nov. 13 IOSH Managing Safely
Wed, November 13 2019 (09:00 - 17:00) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Thu, November 14 2019 (09:00 - 17:00) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Fri, November 15 2019 (09:00 - 17:00) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Book a Place
Nov. 18 PAT Testing Training
Mon, November 18 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Book a Place
Nov. 19 DSE Awareness 2hr
Tue, November 19 2019 (10:00 - 12:00) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with David Coulson
Book a Place
Nov. 20 Ladder and Steps Safety 2hr
Wed, November 20 2019 (10:00 - 12:00) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with David Coulson
Book a Place
Nov. 21 Level 3 Award in Supervising First Aid for Mental Health
Thu, November 21 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with David Coulson
Fri, November 22 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with David Coulson
Book a Place
Nov. 29 Fire Warden Training
Fri, November 29 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with TBC
Book a Place
Dec. 02 Emergency First Aid at Work
Mon, December 02 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Book a Place
Dec. 03 Risk Assessment Awarness 2hr
Tue, December 03 2019 (10:00 - 12:00) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with David Coulson
Book a Place
Dec. 04 First Aid At Work
Wed, December 04 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Thu, December 05 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Fri, December 06 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Book a Place
Dec. 10 SSOW Awareness 2hr
Tue, December 10 2019 (10:00 - 12:00) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with David Coulson
Book a Place
Dec. 11 Level 2 Award in First Aid for Mental Health
Wed, December 11 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with David Coulson
Book a Place
Dec. 16 Fire Warden Training
Mon, December 16 2019 (09:30 - 16:30) at Standsure House TR1, Dalton-in-Furness with Alan Jackson
Book a Place