0845 833 8931
info@soasafety.co.uk

All upcoming courses...

For further information on any of our courses please contact our Training Coordinator on 0845 833 8931 or email training@soasafety.co.uk.

Course Dates

Dates and venue
Availability
Book online

Legionella Awareness
Mon 11 Dec 2017
6

Fire Warden Training
Fri 15 Dec 2017
14

Fire Warden Training
Fri 15 Dec 2017
20

Fire Awareness Training
Thu 11 Jan 2018
0

First Aid Refresher 2 Days with AED
Thu 11 Jan 2018
9

Emergency First Aid at Work
Thu 11 Jan 2018
12

Fire Warden Training
Mon 15 Jan 2018
0

Risk Assessment
Thu 18 Jan 2018
10

COSHH Awareness
Thu 18 Jan 2018
15

Confined Space High Risk
Mon 29 Jan 2018
0

Fire Warden Training
Tue 30 Jan 2018
0

Fire Warden Training
Wed 31 Jan 2018
16

Confined Space High Risk
Thu 01 Feb 2018
0

First Aid at Work 3 day with AED
Mon 05 Feb 2018
9

Emergency First Aid at Work
Mon 05 Feb 2018
12

IOSH Working Safely
Thu 08 Feb 2018
0

Fire Awareness Training
Thu 08 Feb 2018
0

IOSH Working Safely
Fri 09 Feb 2018
20

Fire Warden Training
Mon 19 Feb 2018
0

Manual Handling
Tue 20 Feb 2018
12

Safe use of Ladders and Stepladders
Tue 20 Feb 2018
12

Confined Space with Escape Breathing Apparatus
Thu 22 Feb 2018
6

Fire Warden Training
Wed 28 Feb 2018
20

Emergency First Aid at Work
Mon 05 Mar 2018
12

First Aid Refresher 2 Days with AED
Mon 05 Mar 2018
12

Paediatric First Aid
Thu 08 Mar 2018
12

Fire Awareness Training
Thu 08 Mar 2018
0

IOSH Managing Safely
Mon 12 Mar 2018
20

NEBOSH Environmental
Mon 19 Mar 2018
20

Fire Awareness Training
Tue 20 Mar 2018
0

PAT Testing Training
Thu 22 Mar 2018
10

Fire Warden Training
Thu 29 Mar 2018
20

First Aid at Work 3 day with AED
Wed 04 Apr 2018
12

Emergency First Aid at Work
Wed 04 Apr 2018
12

Fire Awareness Training
Thu 12 Apr 2018
0

NEBOSH General Certificate
Mon 16 Apr 2018
20

NEBOSH Fire Safety and Risk Management
Mon 23 Apr 2018
19

Health & Safety
Thu 26 Apr 2018
15

Risk Assessment
Thu 26 Apr 2018
12

Fire Warden Training
Mon 30 Apr 2018
20

Emergency First Aid at Work
Tue 01 May 2018
12

First Aid Refresher 2 Days with AED
Tue 01 May 2018
12

Fire Awareness Training
Thu 17 May 2018
0

Confined Space with Escape Breathing Apparatus
Tue 22 May 2018
6

Fire Warden Training
Thu 31 May 2018
20

Emergency First Aid at Work
Mon 04 Jun 2018
12

First Aid at Work 3 day with AED
Mon 04 Jun 2018
12

Fire Awareness Training
Thu 07 Jun 2018
0

Paediatric First Aid
Wed 13 Jun 2018
12

PASMA
Fri 22 Jun 2018
15

Fire Warden Training
Fri 29 Jun 2018
20

First Aid Refresher 2 Days with AED
Wed 04 Jul 2018
12

Emergency First Aid at Work
Wed 04 Jul 2018
12

Fire Awareness Training
Thu 05 Jul 2018
0

Safe use of Ladders and Stepladders
Wed 18 Jul 2018
12

Manual Handling
Wed 18 Jul 2018
12

Fire Warden Training
Tue 31 Jul 2018
20

Emergency First Aid at Work
Wed 01 Aug 2018
12

Fire Awareness Training
Thu 09 Aug 2018
0

Fire Warden Training
Fri 31 Aug 2018
20

Fire Awareness Training
Thu 06 Sep 2018
0

Emergency First Aid at Work
Mon 10 Sep 2018
12

First Aid Refresher 2 Days with AED
Mon 10 Sep 2018
12

Fire Warden Training
Fri 28 Sep 2018
20

Emergency First Aid at Work
Mon 01 Oct 2018
12

First Aid at Work 3 day with AED
Mon 01 Oct 2018
12

Paediatric First Aid
Wed 10 Oct 2018
12

NEBOSH General Certificate
Mon 15 Oct 2018
20

PAT Testing Training
Tue 30 Oct 2018
10

Fire Warden Training
Wed 31 Oct 2018
20

First Aid Refresher 2 Days with AED
Thu 01 Nov 2018
12

Emergency First Aid at Work
Thu 01 Nov 2018
12

NEBOSH Construction
Mon 05 Nov 2018
20

IOSH Managing Safely
Mon 12 Nov 2018
20

Fire Warden Training
Fri 30 Nov 2018
20

Emergency First Aid at Work
Mon 03 Dec 2018
12

First Aid at Work 3 day with AED
Mon 03 Dec 2018
12

Fire Warden Training
Fri 14 Dec 2018
20

Next few courses View all
Fire Warden Training
Fri 15 Dec 2017
Fire Warden Training
Fri 15 Dec 2017
Fire Awareness Training
Thu 11 Jan 2018
Fire Warden Training
Mon 15 Jan 2018
Risk Assessment
Thu 18 Jan 2018
COSHH Awareness
Thu 18 Jan 2018
Fire Warden Training
Tue 30 Jan 2018
Fire Warden Training
Wed 31 Jan 2018
IOSH Working Safely
Thu 08 Feb 2018
Fire Awareness Training
Thu 08 Feb 2018
IOSH Working Safely
Fri 09 Feb 2018
Fire Warden Training
Mon 19 Feb 2018
Manual Handling
Tue 20 Feb 2018
Fire Warden Training
Wed 28 Feb 2018
Paediatric First Aid
Thu 08 Mar 2018
Fire Awareness Training
Thu 08 Mar 2018
IOSH Managing Safely
Mon 12 Mar 2018
NEBOSH Environmental
Mon 19 Mar 2018
Fire Awareness Training
Tue 20 Mar 2018
PAT Testing Training
Thu 22 Mar 2018
Fire Warden Training
Thu 29 Mar 2018
Fire Awareness Training
Thu 12 Apr 2018
Health & Safety
Thu 26 Apr 2018
Risk Assessment
Thu 26 Apr 2018
Fire Warden Training
Mon 30 Apr 2018
Fire Awareness Training
Thu 17 May 2018
Fire Warden Training
Thu 31 May 2018
Fire Awareness Training
Thu 07 Jun 2018
Paediatric First Aid
Wed 13 Jun 2018
PASMA
Fri 22 Jun 2018
Fire Warden Training
Fri 29 Jun 2018
Fire Awareness Training
Thu 05 Jul 2018
Manual Handling
Wed 18 Jul 2018
Fire Warden Training
Tue 31 Jul 2018
Fire Awareness Training
Thu 09 Aug 2018
Fire Warden Training
Fri 31 Aug 2018
Fire Awareness Training
Thu 06 Sep 2018
Fire Warden Training
Fri 28 Sep 2018
Paediatric First Aid
Wed 10 Oct 2018
PAT Testing Training
Tue 30 Oct 2018
Fire Warden Training
Wed 31 Oct 2018
NEBOSH Construction
Mon 05 Nov 2018
IOSH Managing Safely
Mon 12 Nov 2018
Fire Warden Training
Fri 30 Nov 2018
Fire Warden Training
Fri 14 Dec 2018
Latest newsView all
Testimonials
Copyright © 2012 SOA Safety.
Registered Company No. 05925152. All Rights Reserved.
Tel: +44 (0)1229 808 320
Fax: +44 (0)1229 808 324
Email: info@soasafety.co.uk