0845 833 8931
info@soasafety.co.uk

Course Discounts

At SOA Safety we are pleased to announce the launch of our new price structure, a scheme we believe will help you to fulfil the mandatory health hand safety training of your staff.

The new pricing structure makes it more affordable for companies wishing to train more staff. This will be beneficial to companies who find it hard to afford as many training places as they would like.

The new structure is designed to help you maximise the amount of training you can squeeze out of your budget. It rewards companies that place importance in staff training and development, by offering discounts of up to 40%.

The discount structure for multiple bookings is as follows:

Number of delegatesPercent discount*Price per delegateTotal costSavings
10%£135.00£135.00£0.00
20%£135.00£270.00£0.00
30%£135.00£405.00£0.00
40%£135.00£540.00£0.00
50%£135.00£675.00£0.00
60%£135.00£810.00£0.00
715%£115.71£810.00£135.00
825%£101.25£810.00£270.00
934%£90.00£810.00£405.00
1040%£81.00£810.00£540.00

The table above uses prices for our standard 1 day courses and show the types of savings you could make. For prices of individual courses please go to the web listing for that course

* The percentage discount remains the same regardless of the price of the course

For more information about the group booking price and details on how to book please call our customer services team on 0845 833 8931 or email us at info@soasafety.co.uk.

Next few courses View all
Manual Handling
Wed 25 Apr 2018
Health & Safety
Thu 26 Apr 2018
Risk Assessment
Thu 26 Apr 2018
Fire Awareness Training
Fri 27 Apr 2018
Fire Warden Training
Mon 30 Apr 2018
Fire Warden Training
Thu 03 May 2018
Asbestos Awareness
Fri 11 May 2018
Fire Warden Training
Tue 15 May 2018
Fire Awareness Training
Thu 17 May 2018
Legionella Awareness
Thu 24 May 2018
Fire Warden Training
Thu 31 May 2018
Fire Awareness Training
Thu 07 Jun 2018
Paediatric First Aid
Wed 13 Jun 2018
Fire Team Training
Fri 15 Jun 2018
PASMA
Fri 22 Jun 2018
Fire Warden Training
Fri 29 Jun 2018
Fire Awareness Training
Thu 05 Jul 2018
Manual Handling
Tue 17 Jul 2018
COSHH Awareness
Wed 18 Jul 2018
Asbestos Awareness
Wed 18 Jul 2018
Fire Warden Training
Tue 31 Jul 2018
Fire Awareness Training
Thu 09 Aug 2018
Fire Warden Training
Fri 31 Aug 2018
Fire Awareness Training
Thu 06 Sep 2018
Fire Warden Training
Fri 28 Sep 2018
Paediatric First Aid
Wed 10 Oct 2018
PAT Testing Training
Tue 30 Oct 2018
Fire Warden Training
Wed 31 Oct 2018
NEBOSH Construction
Mon 05 Nov 2018
IOSH Managing Safely
Mon 12 Nov 2018
Fire Warden Training
Fri 30 Nov 2018
Fire Warden Training
Fri 14 Dec 2018
Fire Warden Training
Wed 31 Dec 3000
Latest newsView all
Testimonials
Copyright © 2012 SOA Safety.
Registered Company No. 05925152. All Rights Reserved.
Tel: +44 (0)1229 808 320
Fax: +44 (0)1229 808 324
Email: info@soasafety.co.uk