0845 833 8931
info@soasafety.co.uk
Next few courses View all
Fire Warden Training
Tue 22 Aug 2017
Fire Warden Training
Fri 25 Aug 2017
Fire Warden Training
Thu 31 Aug 2017
Fire Warden Training
Tue 05 Sep 2017
NEBOSH Construction
Mon 11 Sep 2017
Fire Warden Training
Tue 12 Sep 2017
Manual Handling
Tue 12 Sep 2017
Fire Warden Training
Mon 18 Sep 2017
Paediatric First Aid
Tue 19 Sep 2017
Food Hygiene level 2
Thu 21 Sep 2017
Fire Warden Training
Tue 26 Sep 2017
Fire Warden Training
Fri 29 Sep 2017
Fire Warden Training
Fri 29 Sep 2017
Paediatric First Aid
Thu 12 Oct 2017
Paediatric First Aid
Thu 12 Oct 2017
Paediatric First Aid
Thu 12 Oct 2017
PAT Testing Training
Tue 24 Oct 2017
Fire Warden Training
Tue 31 Oct 2017
IOSH Managing Safely
Mon 20 Nov 2017
Fire Warden Training
Thu 30 Nov 2017
Legionella Training
Mon 11 Dec 2017
Fire Warden Training
Fri 15 Dec 2017
Fire Warden Training
Fri 15 Dec 2017
COSHH Awareness
Wed 31 Dec 3000
IOSH Working Safely
Wed 31 Dec 3000
Latest newsView all
Testimonials
Copyright © 2012 SOA Safety.
Registered Company No. 05925152. All Rights Reserved.
Tel: +44 (0)1229 808 320
Fax: +44 (0)1229 808 324
Email: info@soasafety.co.uk